SHIFTERS ONLINE:

Unique Visitors Total: AmazingCounters.com

> Open Team Map in New Window <

Open Team Map in New Window OR Open Old Team Map in New Window

PSC LIVE broadcasts community shows to inspire Shifters worldwide!
>> SUBSCRIBE ON YOUTUBE <<
AND HIT THE BELL ICON TO ENABLE NOTIFICATIONS

>> Watch PSC LIVE in Full Window With Playlist <<
>> Launch Synchronistic Video Randomizer <<

Feeling adventurous?
>> Use the the Synchronistic Video Randomizer <<

>> Loading Daily Directives <<

Paradigm Shift Central Live

Paradigm Shift Central Live

Paradigm Shift Central broadcasts ongoing interactive scheduled community shows to help inspire Shifters worldwide! 

Team Round Tables
Thursdays at 9:30pm EST / 6:30pm PST / 2:30am GMT

Guided Global Meditations
Sundays at 9:30pm EST / 6:30pm PST / 2:30am GMT

>> SUBSCRIBE ON YOUTUBE <<
WWW.YOUTUBE.COM/SKULLBABYLON

>> Browse Past Broadcasts on Youtube <<

Youtube Recordings

*Note: For some mobile devices - click and hold to launch videos.*

 

Mp3 Recordings

Join the Game

Create conscious media, build conscious community, join live broadcast discussions, and help document and accelerate the shift in consciousness.

Be a part of the team and contribute to the unfolding real world story. 

> Click Here to Join the Game <

Be a part of the shift to help support and secure the future of conscious media!

Contribute to the evolution of the Paradigm Shift Central community!  

Single Donations, Monthly Donations, Yearly Donations

OR

Contribute a Monthly Donation to the Team Patreon and receive your first Shifter Booster Kit worth over $100 plus other great game perks! 
Potent game tools to help you assist and accelerate the shift in consciousness!

 

Thank you for your support!

Vistor Counter

AmazingCounters.com

∞ Open Your Eyes to Reclaim Your Prize ∞