SHIFTERS ONLINE:

Unique Visitors Total: AmazingCounters.com

> Open Team Map in New Window <

Open Team Map in New Window OR Open Old Team Map in New Window

PSC LIVE broadcasts community shows to inspire Shifters worldwide!
>> SUBSCRIBE ON YOUTUBE <<
AND HIT THE BELL ICON TO ENABLE NOTIFICATIONS

>> Watch PSC LIVE in Full Window With Playlist <<
>> Launch Synchronistic Video Randomizer <<

Feeling adventurous?
>> Use the the Synchronistic Video Randomizer <<

>> Loading Daily Directives <<

Paradigm Shift Central

Paradigm Shift Central broadcasts ongoing interactive scheduled community shows to help inspire Shifters worldwide! 

Team Round Tables
Thursdays at 9:30pm EST / 6:30pm PST / 2:30am GMT

Guided Global Meditations
Sundays at 9:30pm EST / 6:30pm PST / 2:30am GMT

>> SUBSCRIBE ON YOUTUBE <<
WWW.YOUTUBE.COM/SKULLBABYLON

>> Browse Past Broadcasts on Youtube <<

 
Be a part of the shift to help support
and secure the future of conscious media!

Contribute to the evolution of the
Paradigm Shift Central community!
  

Contribute a Monthly Micro Donation to the Team Patreon and receive your first Shifter Booster Kit worth over $100 plus other great game perks! 
Potent game tools to help you assist and accelerate
the shift in consciousness!
Play the game where ever you are!
Hack the Matrix with Love!

 

OR

You can donate without asking for a kit using the options below for Single Donations, Monthly Donations, and Yearly Donations.

Thank you for your support!

Join the Game

Create conscious media, build conscious community, join live broadcast discussions, and help document and accelerate the shift in consciousness.

Be a part of the team and contribute to the unfolding real world story. 

> Click Here to Join the Game <

Quest Journals

Conscious Articles

Guided Story Meditations

Player Live Videos

Team Instagram Feed

Brendon Culliton / Skull Babylon published an article
((( ∞ BROADCASTING LIVE ∞ ))) Thurs, May 17, 2018. 9:36pm  - 11:36pm EST, (6:36pm PST / 2:36am GMT)…
May 13
Brendon Culliton / Skull Babylon published an article
__
BROADCASTING LIVE
Thurs, March 29, 9:30pm EST
(6:30pm PST / 2:30am GMT)


The Shift Begins from…
Jan 30
Victoria Ashley Manning is now a member of Paradigm Shift Central
Jan 15
James Collins is now a member of Paradigm Shift Central
Jan 11
More…

Quest Item Shop

Moon Clock


 

∞ Open Your Eyes to Reclaim Your Prize ∞